+91 855 303 1555


Board Of Advisors

Our Board Of Advisors

Dr. Gopalakrishnan
Chairman & Founder, National Public School

Smt. Meena Vishwanathan
Educational Officer, South Zone- Kerala and Tamil Nadu, Bhavan’s Shikshan Bharati.

Prof. Yeshodharan
Dean, Department of Environmental Engineering, Cochin University of Science and Technology.

Prof. Ashish Pillai
Research Scholar at University of Toronto

Ms. Suma Roy
Senior HR Manager - the Middle East & South Asia, Ukraine at Western Union Money Transfer